RSS Feed

Important Notice – Part 3..

Posted on

Unfortunately, as I have once again started my studies at university it has become difficult to update my blog every week. From now on I’ll only be posting reviews and other posts when I have some time. Every Thursday no longer exists, instead every time I have time I will either post a book review or blog post.

I’d like to thank everyone who still reads my blog even though I’m not the most consistent blogger. I appreciate all the support but from now on I’d like to post when I have the time to put effort into my posts and not just post any old rubbish for the sake of it.

Thank you for all the love and support you have all given this blog, I hope to see you along my journey of blogging.

In the meantime please do take time out to look around my blog, and I’ll see you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

