RSS Feed

Important Notice – Part 2..

Posted on

Hello to all!

I’m finally back after a very, very long absence. Just a few housekeeping things before we kick things off again.

Some of you may know that I initially started blogging about my musings on everyday life and after that I started up a book review blog. As of now, my first blog – My Thoughts, Exactly – no longer exists. Instead it has been merged with this blog. Sim’s Bookish Thoughts will continue running as usual but alongside my book reviews I will have occasional posts where I ramble on about life in general.

I decided to merge the two blogs because I was finding it difficult to handle both and in all honesty having all my posts under one roof, essentially, is much easier.

Another issue I wanted to clear early on was that I’ve now set a specific day where I will upload a book review. Thursday’s from now on will be my book review days, with the exception of blog tours.

Thank you to everyone who had previously followed both of my blogs, I hope to see you all again soon!

 

Leave a Reply

