RSS Feed

Important Notice

Hi everyone!

It’s been a long, long time since I last put up a post on here. I’m incredibly sorry but due to some personal issues I’ve not been able to review for a while now.

Unfortunately my heart just hasn’t been in it and I’ve been immersing myself in my work and I have completely neglected my book blogging. I’ve decided that I will book blog again but not at the moment. I’m ridiculously busy with my last year of university and I really don’t have time to read or review books that aren’t on my course.

So sadly I won’t be reviewing any books until next year June. I know that’s a long way away and I also feel bad because I’ve missed book blogging immensely. However I will be updating my other blog where I ramble on about my life and other stuff (a link for that can be found in my about page).

I want to thank every single individual who has helped me along my book blogging experience. Every single piece of advice has been incredible and I appreciate all of the lovely support I received from fellow book bloggers. So a massive thank you to all of you! Thank you to all those lovely people who read and enjoyed my reviews! I shall see you all next year! 😊

Leave a Reply

