RSS Feed

My bookish blog..

Posted on

Hi there!

someecard talking about characters

I love reading and I love discovering new books. I’ve decided to do something productive with my passion for reading by now reviewing books myself. My reviews will be honest and hopefully enjoyable! Fair warning though, my favourite genres are romance and crime/thriller fiction, so most likely my reviews will be based upon books of those genres. I already have a previous blog which is basically about me rambling on about random things but if you’re interested, here’s the link: simgillblog.wordpress.com 

I hope you enjoy my reviews and I look forward to hearing from you too! Watch this space for my first few reviews!

Thank you for visiting my blog!

3 responses »

  1. I would value your opinion in regards to book blogging about my blog titled
    How King Solomon and a Jungle Made My Dream Come True

    Regards and Good Will Blogging

    Reply

Leave a Reply

